Tuesday, June 20, 2017

6/20 Poster For Josh Gerritsen's "Island Zero":

The official poster for Josh Gerritsen's "Island Zero" has made it's way online.. The film Stars: Laila Robins, Adam Wade McLaughlin, Matthew Wilkas, Stephanie Atkinson, Joanna Clarke, Richard Sewell, Anabel Graetz, Anna Gravél, Mary Keefe O'Brian, Joseph Klapatch, Thomas Ian Campbell and Teri Reeves..

Plot: Inhabitants of a fishing island off the coast of Maine find themselves mysteriously cut off from the outside world after the ferry suddenly stops coming. All the phones have gone dead and every boat sent to the mainland fails to return. When dead bodies turn up along the water’s edge, the hardy band of survivors must find out who, or what, is killing them...

Written By: Tess Gerritsen and Directed By: Josh Gerritsen.. Release TBA..