Tuesday, August 1, 2017

8/1 Another New Poster For "The Ice Cream Truck":

A new poster for Megan Freels Johnston's "The Ice Cream Truck" has made it's way online.. The film Stars: Deanna Russo, Emil Johnsen, Sam Schweikert, Hilary Barraford, Bailey Anne Borders, Jeff Daniel Phillips, Dan Sutter, Dana Gaier, Lisa Ann Walter, Declan Michael Laird, LaTeace Towns-Cuellar and John Redlinger..

Plot: Mary, who moves back to her suburban hometown after her husband gets relocated for work. As her family ties up loose ends back home, she moves into their new house alone. And although the move makes Mary nostalgic for her youth, there’s something very sinister about that Ice Cream Truck that patrols her suburb. Killing...

Written and Directed By: Megan Freels Johnston.. On August 18th "The Ice Cream Truck" will land on VOD, via Uncork’d Entertainment..