Monday, November 20, 2017

New Clip For 'Death House'

A new clip for B. Harrison Smith's Death House has made it's way online, via - The film has a ton of horror icons: Adrienne Barbeau, Lindsay Hartley, Kane Hodder, Dee Wallace, Bill Moseley, Michael Berryman, Sid Haig, Tony Todd, Barbara Crampton, Sean Whalen, Vernon Wells and Tiffany Shepis..

Story, Two federal agents fight their way through nine levels of Hell inside a secret prison known as the Death House. A facility-wide prison break turns their flight into a tour of horrors as they push toward the ultimate evil housed in the lowest depths of the earth...

Written by B. Harrison Smith and horror legend Gunnar Hansen - Directed by B. Harrison Smith.. Death House' will land in Regal Cinemas January 26, 2018..